Exciting news!

It would seem that safety is a popular topic, and one which the equestrian community is happy to discuss at length.

This evening, I received a request from helmet manufacturers Troxel, who had seen my piece posted on Riders4Helmets and were keen to run it.  I was ecstatic that my blog is reaching a wider audience and, particularly given that Troxel are a US-based company who manufacture helmets for both the English and Western markets, I was delighted to give permission.

Troxel have published an amended version of my second post on safety on their blog – thank you to Karisa at Troxel for getting in touch and making this happen so quickly.

One thought on “Exciting news!

Leave a Reply

